1.203.773.0838
63 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Project Access Staff

PANH Staff

Project Access New Haven Staff Members

Administrative & Operations Staff

Giselle Carlotta-McDonald
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Mail: Giselle.Carlotta-McDonald@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Cell: 203.361.8931
    Lauren Kelley
    Director, Grants and Impact
    Mail: Lauren.Kelley@ynhh.org
    Phone: 203.773.0838
      Nancy Lupi
      Financial Analyst
      Mail: Nancy.Lupi@ynhh.org
      Phone: 203.773.0838
        Jahaira Martinez-Alicea
        Administrative Secretary/Operations Coordinator
        Mail: Jahaira.Martinez-Alicea@ynhh.org
        Phone: 203.773.0838

          Patient Navigation Staff

          Ma'glinda Ager
          RN Navigation Manager
          Mail: Ma’glinda.Ager@ynhh.ORG
          Phone: 203.773.0838
          Cell: 203.500.6536
            Jacqueline Sanchez
            Program Coordinator
            Mail: Jacqueline.Sanchez@ynhh.org
            Phone: 203.773.0838
              Johana Matamoros-Infante
              Patient Navigator
              Mail: Johana.Matamoros@ynhh.org
              Phone: 203.773.0838
                Yaritza Rodriguez-Roman
                Patient Navigator
                Mail: Yaritza.Rodriquez-Roman@ynhh.org
                Phone: 203.773.0838
                  David Diosa
                  Patient Navigator
                  Mail: David.Diosa@ynhh.org
                  Phone: 203.773.0838
                    Juan Carmona
                    Patient Navigator
                    Mail: Juan.Carmona@ynhh.org
                    Phone: 203.773.0838
                      David Guzhnay
                      Patient Navigator
                      Mail: David.Guzhnay@ynhh.org
                      Phone: 203.773.0838
                        Karen Jazwinski
                        Patient Screener Interviewer
                        Mail: Karen.Jazwinski@ynhh.org
                        Phone: 203.773.0838

                          Community Health Worker Staff

                          Mildred Landock
                          Program Supervisor
                          Mail: Millie.Landock@ynhh.org
                          Phone: 203.773.0838
                            Yahaira Alvarado
                            Community Health Worker
                            Mail: Yahaira.Alvarado@ynhh.org
                            Phone: 203.773.0838
                              Yamira Ramirez
                              Community Health Worker
                              Mail: Yamira.Ramirez@ynhh.org
                              Phone: 203.773.0838
                                Haydee Hernandez
                                Community Health Worker
                                Mail: Haydee.Hernandez@ynhh.org
                                Phone: 203.773.0838

                                  Our Results

                                  Click Here to View Results

                                  PANH Board

                                  Click Here to View Our Board
                                  English English French French German German Portuguese Portuguese Spanish Spanish