1.203.773.0838
63 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Project Access Staff

PANH Staff

Project Access New Haven Staff Members

Administrative & Operations Staff

Giselle Carlotta-McDonald
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Mail: Giselle.Carlotta-McDonald@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Cell: 203.361.8931
    Lauren Kelley
    Director, Grants and Impact
    Mail: Lauren.Kelley@ynhh.org
    Phone: 203.773.0838
      Nancy Lupi
      Comptroller
      Mail: Nancy.Lupi@ynhh.org
      Phone: 203.773.0838
        Ana Frentress
        Temp Department Secretary
        Mail: Ana.Frentress@ynhh.org
        Phone: 203.773.0838
          David Diosa
          Special Projects Coordinator
          Mail: David.Diosa@ynhh.org
          Phone: 203.773.0838

            Patient Navigation Staff

            Ma'glinda Ager
            RN Navigation Manager
            Mail: Ma’glinda.Ager@ynhh.ORG
            Phone: 203.773.0838
            Cell: 203.500.6536
              Jacqueline Sanchez
              Program Coordinator
              Mail: Jacqueline.Sanchez@ynhh.org
              Phone: 203.773.0838

                Yaritza Rodriguez-Roman
                Lead Patient Navigator
                Mail: Yaritza.Rodriguez-Roman@ynhh.org
                Phone: 203.773.0838
                  Nathalia Henao Nieto
                  Patient Navigator
                  Mail: Nathalia.HenaoNieto@ynhh.org
                  Phone: 203.773.0838
                    Gamaliel Rivera
                    Patient Navigator
                    Mail: Gamaliel.Rivera@ynhh.org
                    Phone: 203.773.0838
                      Juan Carmona
                      Patient Navigator
                      Mail: Juan.Carmona@ynhh.org
                      Phone: 203.773.0838
                        Karen Jazwinski
                        Patient Screener Interviewer
                        Mail: Karen.Jazwinski@ynhh.org
                        Phone: 203.773.0838

                          Community Health Worker Staff

                          Mildred Landock
                          Program Supervisor
                          Mail: Millie.Landock@ynhh.org
                          Phone: 203.773.0838
                            Yahaira Alvarado
                            Community Health Worker
                            Mail: Yahaira.Alvarado@ynhh.org
                            Phone: 203.773.0838
                              Haydee Hernandez
                              Community Health Worker
                              Mail: Haydee.Hernandez@ynhh.org
                              Phone: 203.773.0838
                                Sandra Perez-Ruiz
                                Community Health Worker
                                Mail: Sandra.Perez-Ruiz@ynhh.org
                                Phone: 203.773.0838
                                  Yamira Ramirez
                                  Community Health Worker
                                  Mail: Yamira.Ramirez@ynhh.org
                                  Phone: 203.773.0838

                                    Our Results

                                    Click Here to View Results

                                    PANH Board

                                    Click Here to View Our Board
                                    English English French French German German Portuguese Portuguese Spanish Spanish