1.203.773.0838
63 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511

Project Access Staff

PANH Staff

Project Access New Haven Staff Members

Administrative & Operations Staff

Giselle Carlotta-McDonald, MBA
INTERIM EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Mail: Giselle.Carlotta-McDonald@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Jahaira Martinez-Alicea
Administrative Secretary/Operations Coordinator
Mail: Jahaira.Martinez-Alicea@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Lauren Kelley
Grants and Evaluation Director
Mail: Lauren.Kelley@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Nancy Lupi
Financial Analyst
Mail: Nancy.Lupi@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Joshua Wells
Special Projects Consultant
Mail: josh.wells@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838

Patient Navigation Staff

Ma'glinda Ager
RN Navigation Manager
Mail: Ma’glinda.Ager@ynhh.ORG
Phone: 203.773.0838
Damaris Velez
Program Coordinator
Mail: Damaris.Velez@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Jacqueline Sanchez
Lead Patient Navigator
Mail: Jacqueline.Sanchez@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Johana Matamoros-Infante
Patient Navigator
Mail: Johana.Matamoros@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Hugo Sanchez
Patient Navigator
Mail: Hugo.Sanchez@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Yaritza Rodriguez-Roman
Patient Navigator
Mail: Yaritza.Rodriquez-Roman@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Karen Jazwinski
Patient Screener Interviewer
Mail: Karen.Jazwinski@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Juan Carmona
Patient Navigator
Mail: Juan.Carmona@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Solanlly Canas
Patient Navigator
Mail: Solanlly.Canas@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838

Community Health Work Staff

Mildred Landock
Lead Community Health Worker
Mail: Millie.Landock@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Sarah Sahib
Community Health Worker
Mail: Sarah.Sahib@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.688.9205
David Diosa
Community Health Worker
Mail: David.Diosa@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Jane Vasquez-Martinez
Community Health Worker
Mail: Jane.VazquezMartinez@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.688.8894
Yahaira Alvarado
Community Health Worker
Mail: Yahaira.Alvarado@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.688.9185
Yamira Pizarro
Patient Screener
Mail: Yamira.Pizarro@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Treysi Vargas- Ramos
Patient Screener
Mail: Treysi.Vargas-Ramos@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838
Katia Astudillo
Community Health Worker
Mail: Katia.Astudillo@ynhh.org
Phone: 203.773.0838

Our Results

Click Here to View Results

PANH Board

Click Here to View Our Board